IMAGES OF ALLAN GASSMAN

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Responses to “IMAGES OF ALLAN GASSMAN”

  1. gami Says:

    he was my first best friend growing up in Great Neck, NY..think about him a lot, would love to hear more about his life…

  2. Glenda the good witch Says:

    Allan was literally a part of my family growing up. I miss him and think about him every day. He had a profound effect on my life and I will never forget him.

  3. Debby Says:

    Yesterday, I passed a painted Van that depicted a clown magician with the same Emmet Kelly type clown make-up Allan used. It reminded me that today is his birthday. Like others who have written here, Allan felt like my brother, especially at a time when I really needed a family. Thanks, Robert for posting this and the link to the video. I saw the whole video, because I couldn’t look away from Ed Ramage being brilliant. I wish I could see them in person now – but am so grateful this was captured.

Leave a Reply

