MY LIFE IN PICTURES – Robert Patrick

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


5 Responses to “MY LIFE IN PICTURES – Robert Patrick”

  1. carol rochelle slater Says:

    thanks bob. i love this. and again a very happy b.day. so very glad that u r my f/b friend.

  2. Jason Says:

    This is a great gallery of your greatness.

    With lots of love on your birthday,

    Jason

  3. JD Eames Says:

    Honestly, Robert, you are awesome! And you have become quite the WordPress Queen. So proud of ya.

  4. Marilyn Lester Says:

    Thanks for sharing this… I had a sneak peek on Face Book as I was leaving Birthday message… and I hope a happy one it was. Here’s to many more excellent and good years! Marilyn

  5. Hafiz Suliman Says:

    One of the greatest and talented man i have ever seen in my life…
    i am much impressed by his personality.. no matters we are far.. but i believe that one day we will meet.. very nice pictures..
    ( A FRIEND OF ROBERT FROM PAKISTAN)

Leave a comment